Aquino transfers management of 13 ports to port authority


Manila: Philippines Port Authority has taken over from local governments the management of 13 ports throughout the country.
The order was signed by President Aquino and covers the ports Guimbal, San Jose, Balbagon, Balingoan, Liloan, Tapal, Talibon, Getafe, Jagna, Clarin, Hinigaran, Himamaylan and Dingalan. [25/10/12]

Related Posts