Splash247 https://splash247.com Splash247 Senior Contracts Manager https://splash247.com/job/senior-contracts-manager-8/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/senior-contracts-manager-8/ Full-time Oil and Gas Director for Aquaculture https://splash247.com/job/director-for-aquaculture-2/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/director-for-aquaculture-2/ Full-time Oil and Gas QHSE Director https://splash247.com/job/qhse-director-2/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/qhse-director-2/ Full-time Oil and Gas Technology Director https://splash247.com/job/technology-director/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/technology-director/ Full-time Oil and Gas Country Manager, Thailand https://splash247.com/job/country-manager-thailand/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/country-manager-thailand/ Full-time Oil and Gas Country Service Manager (Marine) https://splash247.com/job/country-service-manager-marine/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/country-service-manager-marine/ Full-time Oil and Gas Sales Manager https://splash247.com/job/sales-manager-82/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/sales-manager-82/ Full-time Oil and Gas Lead Engineer, Marine Systems https://splash247.com/job/lead-engineer-marine-systems-5/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/lead-engineer-marine-systems-5/ Full-time Oil and Gas Manager, Facilities & Process https://splash247.com/job/manager-facilities-process-4/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/manager-facilities-process-4/ Full-time Oil and Gas Lead HSE Engineer https://splash247.com/job/lead-hse-engineer-9/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/lead-hse-engineer-9/ Full-time Oil and Gas Project Lead RLE (Asset Management) https://splash247.com/job/project-lead-rle-asset-management-6/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/project-lead-rle-asset-management-6/ Full-time Oil and Gas Senior Manager, Corporate Procurement https://splash247.com/job/senior-manager-corporate-procurement/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/senior-manager-corporate-procurement/ Full-time Oil and Gas Manager Commercial Operations (South East Asia) https://splash247.com/job/manager-commercial-operations-south-east-asia/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/manager-commercial-operations-south-east-asia/ Full-time Oil and Gas Head Business Development & Marketing https://splash247.com/job/head-business-development-marketing-2/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/head-business-development-marketing-2/ Full-time Oil and Gas Head Chartering & Portfolio Optimization (South East Asia) https://splash247.com/job/head-chartering-portfolio-optimization-south-east-asia-2/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/head-chartering-portfolio-optimization-south-east-asia-2/ Full-time Oil and Gas Naval Architect (Hull) https://splash247.com/job/naval-architect-hull/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/naval-architect-hull/ Full-time Oil and Gas Technical Superintendent Bulk https://splash247.com/job/technical-superintendent-bulk-21/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/technical-superintendent-bulk-21/ Full-time Oil and Gas Crewing Superintendent https://splash247.com/job/crewing-superintendent-4/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/crewing-superintendent-4/ Full-time Oil and Gas Associate Director – Private Trusts https://splash247.com/job/associate-director-private-trusts/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/associate-director-private-trusts/ Full-time Oil and Gas Contracts Executive https://splash247.com/job/contracts-executive-5/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/contracts-executive-5/ Full-time Oil and Gas Contracts Analyst https://splash247.com/job/contracts-analyst/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/contracts-analyst/ Full-time Oil and Gas Chartering Executive (Dry Bulk) https://splash247.com/job/chartering-executive-dry-bulk-5/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/chartering-executive-dry-bulk-5/ Full-time Oil and Gas Dry Bulk Vessel Operator https://splash247.com/job/dry-bulk-vessel-operator-33/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/dry-bulk-vessel-operator-33/ Full-time Oil and Gas Shipping Execution Analyst https://splash247.com/job/shipping-execution-analyst-4/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/shipping-execution-analyst-4/ Full-time Oil and Gas Trade Execution Manger https://splash247.com/job/trade-execution-manger-3/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/trade-execution-manger-3/ Full-time Oil and Gas Strategy & Business Development https://splash247.com/job/strategy-business-development/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/strategy-business-development/ Full-time Oil and Gas Business Development Manager (HVAC) https://splash247.com/job/business-development-manager-hvac/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/business-development-manager-hvac/ Freelance Oil and Gas Corporate Planner (Strategic Planning) https://splash247.com/job/corporate-planner-strategic-planning-5/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/corporate-planner-strategic-planning-5/ Full-time Oil and Gas Sales Manager – Marine HVAC https://splash247.com/job/sales-manager-marine-hvac-3/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/sales-manager-marine-hvac-3/ Full-time Oil and Gas Manager, Functional Development & Career management https://splash247.com/job/manager-functional-development-career-management-4/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/manager-functional-development-career-management-4/ Full-time Oil and Gas Sales Executive (Marine Tank Cleaning) https://splash247.com/job/sales-executive-marine-tank-cleaning-3/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/sales-executive-marine-tank-cleaning-3/ Full-time Oil and Gas Manager, Contract Management 1 (Pre-Fixture) https://splash247.com/job/manager-contract-management-1-pre-fixture-2/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/manager-contract-management-1-pre-fixture-2/ Full-time Oil and Gas Manager, Contract Management 2 (Pre-Fixture) https://splash247.com/job/manager-contract-management-2-pre-fixture-2/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/manager-contract-management-2-pre-fixture-2/ Full-time Oil and Gas Finance Executive (Pasir Gudang) https://splash247.com/job/finance-executive-pasir-gudang/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/finance-executive-pasir-gudang/ Full-time Oil and Gas Cost Control & Contract Manager ( Finance Transformation Program) https://splash247.com/job/cost-control-contract-manager-finance-transformation-program/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/cost-control-contract-manager-finance-transformation-program/ Full-time Oil and Gas Fleet Manager – Ship Management https://splash247.com/job/fleet-manager-ship-management/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/fleet-manager-ship-management/ Full-time Oil and Gas Sales manager (Agency) https://splash247.com/job/sales-manager-agency-6/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/sales-manager-agency-6/ Full-time Oil and Gas Administrative QHSE Officer https://splash247.com/job/administrative-qhse-officer-3/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/administrative-qhse-officer-3/ Full-time Oil and Gas QHSE Executive https://splash247.com/job/qhse-executive-3/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/qhse-executive-3/ Full-time Oil and Gas Service Engineer (NavComms) https://splash247.com/job/service-engineer-navcomms-6/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/service-engineer-navcomms-6/ Full-time Oil and Gas Presentation Designer https://splash247.com/job/presentation-designer/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/presentation-designer/ Full-time Oil and Gas Human Resource Business Partner https://splash247.com/job/human-resource-business-partner/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/human-resource-business-partner/ Full-time Oil and Gas Senior Manager for Information, Communication & Technology (ICT) https://splash247.com/job/senior-manager-for-information-communication-technology-ict-5/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/senior-manager-for-information-communication-technology-ict-5/ Full-time Oil and Gas Sales Manager https://splash247.com/job/sales-manager-81/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/sales-manager-81/ Full-time Oil and Gas Director for Aquaculture https://splash247.com/job/director-for-aquaculture/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/director-for-aquaculture/ Full-time Oil and Gas Head Chartering & Portfolio Optimization (South East Asia) https://splash247.com/job/head-chartering-portfolio-optimization-south-east-asia/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/head-chartering-portfolio-optimization-south-east-asia/ Full-time Oil and Gas Head Business Development & Marketing https://splash247.com/job/head-business-development-marketing/ Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/head-business-development-marketing/ Full-time Oil and Gas Team Member, Strategy & Business Development https://splash247.com/job/team-member-strategy-business-development-3/ Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/team-member-strategy-business-development-3/ Full-time Oil and Gas Trade Operator (Agri) https://splash247.com/job/trade-operator-agri-9/ Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/trade-operator-agri-9/ Full-time Oil and Gas Trade Support Executive https://splash247.com/job/trade-support-executive-9/ Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://splash247.com/job/trade-support-executive-9/ Full-time Oil and Gas